Travels Past

I flew over the ocean to England for the first time in 1998.  It was something I had dreamed about since my teens.  There were a few first trip mistakes but all in all I was not disappointed.  Every time that I’ve gone back since I’ve been more delighted.  For a number of years I posted on the travel site VirtualTourist.  The site changed over the years, I changed too, and I simply got out of the habit.  I have a page there about my darling fluff ball of a cat in addition to the travel pages.  If you want to take a look you can use the links I’ve built into the text above.

I’m inserting  a trio of shots from the RHS Gardens in Harrogate that  I snapped  back  in May 2008. 

I need to look at something blooming. It is a mental health issue. Anybody else feeling the same?

Leave a Reply

