Word for 3/3 – Tailor

I was only 21 years old when I starting teaching high school students so I bought some very nice tailored suits that first year out of college.  Well those suits are long gone.  As I got older (24- 25)  I worked mostly in elementary schools where a more casual washable wardrobe was practical and appropriate.  Once I opened my own studio the washable wardrobe was still my day-to-day wear.  However there were conventions & meetings where I needed a suit now and then.

These days, sad to say, it seems the time that I am most likely  to pull out a suit when I need to attend a memorial service.

Leave a Reply

