Word for 5/21 – Brother

My house is still in chaos from the wallpapering adventure.  I thought I would find a picture of my brother to scan and share.  But where oh where can they be?  It finally came to me to take a photo of the picture my brother made for me while he was still he high school.  It was not a priority project  (or maybe he was short on supplies) and he painted white over a couple of spots in the background.  Even with these flaws I have always had it hanging somewhere where ever I have lived.  Once I moved to my current location it has always had a place in my piano studio.

Leave a Reply

