Word for 7/18 – Viewer

I have been a TV viewer most of my life.  However I rarely watched TV during college.  Then I lived over 2 years on my own before purchasing my first TV set.  In our current home my husband & I lived with the 2 or 3 channels that came in over ‘rabbit ears’ for about 13 years.  When we retired we splurged on 2 new flat screens & a Dish satellite package.  Now I watch more than I would like to admit but I tend to ‘multi-task’ while viewing.

One thought on “Word for 7/18 – Viewer

Leave a Reply

