Word for 9/30 – Shameful

It is rather shameful that we tend to stereotype all lawyers as greedy, crooked, shameless shysters, ambulance chasers, & sharks.  On the trip to visit my mom last weekend  I took random photos out the car window as my husband drove home.  By ‘accident’ I found I had taken a photo of the law office of a most honorable attorney who helped advise me through a very sticky family estate situation about 17 years ago. Finding the photo I was reminded of just how important his professional & personal kindness was to me during that stressful period.

One thought on “Word for 9/30 – Shameful

Leave a Reply

