Word for 10/14 – Brew

I do not drink beer.  Just the smell makes me what to step away, far away.  However my husband enjoys an occasional brew.

On a short stay in Boston we went into this establishment near Fenway Park.  I’m  pretty sure my husband ordered some type of ‘pale ale’.  Me, I remember eating turkey sliders.

One thought on “Word for 10/14 – Brew

  1. My husband loves the micro breweries, but I don’t drink beer. I love going though and seeing how much he enjoys it, especially the samplers. Every time he orders one of those, the tables around us end up getting them too. He’s a great sales person for them!

Leave a Reply

