No Black Friday for Me

One last nice breakfast in the same room where we ate our Thanksgiving meal before packing up and driving home.  Without the crowds of yesterday I was able to get a nice photo of the window decorations.Now I’m home with more than half of the unpacking done, having two loads of wash completed, and having made 8+ cups of chicken broth from a carcass I had frozen a week or two back.

I enjoyed being away but I was ready to get back home.  I think my own bed is calling me now.

2 thoughts on “No Black Friday for Me

Leave a Reply

