Yet Another Award

The Rules:

1.  Thank the person who shared the award with you by linking back to them in your post. 

               Thank you Kate Kresse of  Believe Anyway

2.  Pass this award to 15 recently discovered blogs and let them know that you included them in your blog post.  

I will be getting to that part a little later, but I am not promising a full 15.

3.  List 7 things about yourself.  About me -?

1.  I have lived all 52 years of my life in the state of Vermont.
2.  My blog header features my 22 year old cat Zoe.
3. Chocolate is my favorite flavor, followed by lemon and raspberry.
4. I worked as a school music teacher for 7 years during my 20s.
5. I operated a piano studio in my home for 19 years.
6. I am prematurely retired.
7. In 2012 I am aiming to attend 4 – 5 Zumba classes a week.

4 thoughts on “Yet Another Award

  1. You have taken good care of that kitty to have it so long–what a blessing! We’ll have to crown you the Zumba Queen if you meet your goal! Go for it, Kitty! That’s one way to keep warm up there. 🙂

Leave a Reply

