Thoughtful Thursday # 15 – A Message to the World

 If you had the attention of the world for 2 minutes, what would you say?

clipart provided by: www.worldatlas.com

If I had the attention of the entire world I am quite sure I would be too shocked to say much of anything.  At least 30 seconds of my 2 minutes would pass while I looked over my shoulder and stared at every thing around me.  In the remaining 90 seconds I hope I would stammer out “Hello everyone, would you please remember that fighting gets you nowhere.  If you have more of anything than you need look around and share it with someone who is lacking their basic needs.  And while you are at it put a smile on your face. That’s it, thanks for listening”

3 thoughts on “Thoughtful Thursday # 15 – A Message to the World

Leave a Reply

