Travel Tuesday # 16 – Back to my scrapbooks

Over the years the way I have saved (or not saved) travel photos and mementos has changed.  Today I pulled a scrapbook / album  of our 2009 fall trip to Scotland and England off the shelf.  At that time I noticed that I had used software to make photo collages that I then printed on regular paper.  The quality and color maybe a little off but I still like the images.  Here is a page from a Sunday spent in Edinburgh that includes exterior shots of St. Giles’ Cathedral, also known as the High Kirk of Edinburgh: 

One thought on “Travel Tuesday # 16 – Back to my scrapbooks

Leave a Reply

