Six Word Fridays – Rusty

Piano closed.  Fingers are getting rusty.

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Six Word Fridays – Rusty

  1. It’s funny you wrote about this because we recently acquired a new to us piano and all four boys (husband included) are taking lessons. I played for eight years and couldn’t sit down and play a single thing right now (nor do I have any interest in trying)!

    • That is wonderful that all the males in your house are taking lessons. I ran a house based piano studio for 19 years having taught school music for 7 years before that. It is fine that you letting it be their thing. I am sure that I will get the itch to play again but I am not missing right now.

Leave a Reply

