Happy New Year 2013

A new post for New Year’s Day: What happened with this blog in 2012 and where might it go in 2012.

After outlining themes for Monday through Friday and making lists for 2012 I started the year strong. Then posting becameicon labored and less frequent. However I did make 160 posts over the course of the year. So I am going to dump any guilt for days missed  and take the posts made as a positive accomplishment.

2013? For now I am leaving it mostly up in the air. I do want to continue with the Six Word Friday prompts. I think I posted 31 of the prompts in 2012. It would be nice to match or exceed that number in 2013. Beyond that time will tell.

Thanks to the 36 of you who have selected to follow my blog, to those of you who posted comments, and everyone who has visited this blog in the past.  Health and Happiness to you and yours in 2013.

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year 2013

  1. Thanks, Kitty. Health is certainly a blessing we would all like to have. 160 posts is nothing to sneeze at! I know those kitties need attention, too. 🙂 No guilt, post when you have something to share, we’re waiting!

Leave a Reply

