Six Word Fridays ~ Memory

Memory is usually a wonderful thing.

 Chocolates that conquer up my childhood.

Chocolates that remind me of childhood.

One of our favorite Boston eateries.

One of our favorite Boston eateries.

Decadent Easter treats from April 2012.

Decadent Easter treats from April 2012.

Scrapbook pages of trips to England.

Scrapbook pages of trips to England.

The Mt. Washington Hotel in NH.

The Mt. Washington Hotel in NH.

mandate

Zoe, our cherished first shelter rescue.

5 thoughts on “Six Word Fridays ~ Memory

  1. Hi Kitty. Your words made me stop and ask myself if what I call to mind on a regular basis ARE wonderful. I wasn’t sure they were until I saw your pictures. Then realized you are right! Wonder in ordinary daily life. Thanks for the reminder. Happy Memorial Day to you and yours!

Leave a Reply

