New Blog

FODMAP pantryI have been away from the blogging world for some time.  Now I am opening a new site as a journal while I go on a low FODMAP diet on the advice of my doctor.  It will be rather frank, sometimes (think “way too much information”) but it will also document the joys of shopping for different grocery items,  cooking new  things, and (crossing my fingers) getting back to feeling a whole lot better.

I will return to posting on this site once I am again doing more here, there, and anywhere, especially traveling.

 

One thought on “New Blog

Leave a Reply

