I love Britain

Those of you who have been reading “KittyHere or There, Anywhere” over the years may remember that There stands for the U.K., mostly England and Scotland. Since the inception of Facebook I have been fiercely anti-Facebook.  After all, if you want to share online you can use a blog!  But I yielded.  I really wanted to take advantage of some quality coaching for the low FODMAP diet (see my other blog about FODMAPs) that used private Facebook groups.  Now that I have joined Facebook I have set up a page called I love Britain – Present, Past, Future.  Would be happy if anyone cares to follow me there. (Yep, I’m unwilling to pay Facebook a cent to promote it.)  And Britain being Britain, I have decided the photo of an adorable little dog would be a more fitting profile picture than a cat, even though I do have photos of cats taken here, there, and anywhere around England.free

One thought on “I love Britain

Leave a Reply

